My September Knitwear Wishlist

 

Who’s excited for winter fashion?  

I see your hand up, don’t worry I am too!

 

Soo excited that all I seem to be doing at the moment is browsing the internet for the perfect Knitwear to sass up my wardrobe and keep me feeling warm. Here I am going to share with you my top 7 styles!

This first jumper is from Asos and is the most expensive one featured, but I had to share it with you. I love the high neckline and ribbed detail. With the boxy shape and cream colour its so minimal and stylish.

image1xxl (1).jpg

J.O.A Chunky Boxy Knitted Top

£65.00

Next jumper is from Asos too, this one caught my eye because of the beautiful back detailing and oversized look. This one is also long enough to wear as a dress paired with some knee high boots would create the perfect Autumn outfit.
Moving on the next two are from Missguided and seriously I think they are amazing, they really have that Yeezy vibe to them, with the distressed feel and cropped length they will look cute with all your denim.

This next chunky knit is from H & M and omg they are killing it with their Autumn collection, these jumpers are giving me life and the prices?! well they speak for themselves. This roll neck number looks a dream not only super cosy and comfy but looks so chic too.

Another from H & M is this longline thin ribbed sweater with a low V neck and Open split sides, I love the femine feel this gives off allowing you to show a bit of skin but still look weather appropriate. Paired with a cute Choker this is a must have!
Last but not least also from H & M is this basic black high neck ribbed sweater, a piece every girl should own, will look great with so many different outfits and something you can wear again and again..
hmprod (2).jpg

Ribbed jumper

£14.99

Hope you enjoyed this post, and maybe got a little inspired for colder weather quickly approaching.
Let me know what Knitwear will be in your wardrobe this Autumn.
Thanks for reading,
Much Love
Melissa Offord XO
4 thoughts on “My September Knitwear Wishlist

  1. Thanks for following my blog!

    I love this knitwear wish list! I really love the second one, the one with the V back. I am super excited for winter fashion! I cannot wait to put on all my cosy jumpers and style them with boots and coats.

    nahida t akhtar xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

