Everything 5 pounds Collab

Hey Guys, and happy monday! (if thats possible to have a happy Monday) 😉

So excited i can finally share with you my collaboration with the lovely people at Everything Five Pounds, I got to choose 4 items from their collection and had to create 4 different styles with the pieces. I have tried to create looks for every type of occasion, hope you like what i came up with! I will link the Everything Five Pound website below so you can check them out 🙂

  1. The first item i choose was this yellow mac, I thought it would be a great lightweight transitional piece giving that perfect pop of colour to my Autumn/Winter wardrobe. I love the style and fit of the coat i was really impressed. I paired it with my knee high boots leggings and plain black blouse. I also added my gold watch to jazz it up a bit.

img_2143img_2146img_2120

2. The next item i picked was this beautiful denim shirt which was in fact originally from New look which is a complete steal for £5! I tied the front of it up and added my high waited jeans and western belt for a double denim cowgirl look. I also paired this with my new sock boots from Primark for a more dressy look. I love the way this turned out!

img_2142img_2150img_2151img_2153img_2154

3. This Blouse was the next item i choose, i love the pattern and wrap front detail, you could dress this up or make it casual which is what i opted for by pairing with my culotte style high waisted trousers and Adidas Superstars. A really chilled look but still stylish and chic!

img_2145img_2144img_2112img_2152

4. The last item i was sent was this beautiful long sleeveless shirt, I love the colours and material and really like the fit of the shirt. I think this was my favourite item. I paired this with my high waisted jeans and sock boots, I also added my beanie hat and fur gillet for a more layered look.

img_2078img_2148img_2149img_2147

I just want to say a huge thank you to Everything Five Pounds for giving me the opportunity to work with them, I love every item sent to me and i cannot honestly recommend them more!

Thank you again for taking the time to read this post,

Let me know which outfit was your favourite? 

Much Love,

Melissa Offord XO

2 thoughts on “Everything 5 pounds Collab

Leave a Reply

