Gym Wish List

Since joining the gym after Christmas i have found myself browsing the web for fitness apparel rather alot crushing over leggings,new workout shoes & even sports bras…

I am going to the gym roughly 6 times a week with one rest day but find that having a new outfit or cute pair of trainers gives me that extra bit of motivation to work out.. I cant be the only one right? Anyway without further ado here is my current gym wish list!

lw5afcs_0001_3

http://www.lululemon.co.uk/p/women-pants/High-Times-Pant-Nulu/_/prod10300006?rcnt=4&N=7tk&cnt=53&color=LW5AFCS_0001

I personally love highwaisted leggings when it comes to gym wear, i hate leggings that fall down and leave you constantly pulling them up during a workout. So i always opt for a high wasited style these leggings are what dreams are made of.. they are basic being black in colour but the length looks great and i have heard only good things about the Lululemon brand, the only downside of course is the price tag 😦 This style is called High Times Pant Nulu – Please let me know if you have tried any of Lululemons leggings and what you think of them before i invest my life savings in a pair tehehehhe

download

This sports bra seriously come on how cute is it? I am obsessed with the strap detailing at the back and in the neon yellow colour it will make caspa look tanned. I need this in my gym wardrobe. Who knew forever 21 stocked such cute fitness wear & so affordable too. I will definitely be purchasing a few pieces from their collection.

http://www.forever21.com/UK/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=Activewear&productid=2000188922

women-trainers-nike-sportswear-air-huarache-run-ultra-trainers-oatmeal-white-black

OMG PLEASE i already own the black version of these but this colour is killing me.. NUDE NUDE NUDE all day long. Im getting yeezy vibes from these. These are hands down the most comftable pair of trainers ever its like walking on clouds & i need to add them to my collection asap!

http://www.asos.com/nike/nike-huarache-run-ultra-trainers-in-beige/prd/7138752?iid=7138752&affid=14173&channelref=product%20search&mk=abc&currencyid=1&ppcadref=333136221|20505850701|pla-337454996767&gclid=CIuS2pPskdICFe2_7QodO08PBg

shopping

So i have been loving these Nike long sleeve element tops for gym light weight but still super cute, i already own the grey pink & black but would love to add this unique orange to my growing collection! these are such great quality dont show sweat and wash up so well. I am obsessed.

http://www.sweatshop.com/nike-element-half-zip-top-ladies-456096?colcode=45609612&src=google&gclid=CIKY2oL-kdICFcaV7QodaCcNVg

Last but not least something a bit different a supplement. I have heard such good things about the C4 Cellucor Pre workout and would love to try it. Give you that extra boost during your workout. Please let me know in the comments if you have tried this and what you thought? Also any other good pre workouts i should try?

cel0-21381

http://www.discount-supplements.co.uk/cellucor-c4-4th-generation-195g?utm_source=googlebase&utm_medium=shopping&utm_campaign=googlebase&utm_term=c4%204th%20generation%20195g%20tub%20-%20blue%20razz&gclid=CNzMjvT-kdICFUe37QodA6UPeQ

Thats a wrap! thanks for reading as always,

Hope you enjoyed this post i know its a little different to my usual, im going to try and incorporate some fitness related posts too now.

Let me know if you have tried/ have any of the items i have mentioned would love to know whether they are worth me investing 🙂

Much Love 

Melissa Offord XO

Leave a Reply

